Highslide for Wordpress Plugin

Ternopil Meat Processing Plant

“Ternopil Meat Processing Plant” is a business unit of “Agroprodservice” company. Is started working again in 2016.

meat-logo-01

Special feature of “Ternopil Meat Processing Plant” is that each type of sausages, semi-finished products, fresh or canned meat is made from pork, beef or chicken of our own production. We control the quality of our products in private and state laboratories and in our distribution network, which is being actively developed.

At the moment, the part of production facilities are at the stage of testing and commissioning. Today “Ternopil Meat Processing Plant” has the following departments:

  • Canning department
  • Summer sausage department (partly on the reconstruction)
  • Cooked smoked sausage department
  • Boning department
  • Department of killing pigs and cattle

Contact information

Director of Ternopil Meat Plant LLC

Mazin Serhiy Yevhenovych, 0673371323
e-mail: s.mazin@aps.te.ua

Supply Chain Manager

Kostyk Dmytro Ihorovych, 0673524496
e-mail: d.kostyk@aps.te.ua

Office Administrator

Nazaruk Julia Anatoliivna, 0676181111
e-mail: j.nazaruk@aps.te.ua

HR Manager

Bunin Ruslan Heorhiiovych, 0676588259
e-mail: r.bunin@aps.te.ua

Commercial Director

Kukharchuk Mykhaylo Nykanorovych, 0673503177
e-mail: m.kukharchuk@aps.te.ua

Sales manager

Lazechko Mariana Omelianivna, 0686397574
e-mail: m.lazechko@aps.te.ua

Sales specialist (meat and meat products)

Litvinskyi Roman Ivanovych, 0968467472
e-mail: r.litvinskyi@aps.te.ua

Office administrator of sales department

Konoplitska Alina Leonidivna, 0674136578
e-mail: a.konoplitska@aps.te.ua

Director of LLC “S-M”

Prusik Vasyl Ivanovych, 0974469332
e-mail: v.prusik@aps.te.ua

Deputy Director of LLC “S-M”

Tkach Roman Ihorovych, 0504425419
e-mail: r.tkach@aps.te.ua

Head of Control and Audit Department

Teslyuk Tetyana Vasylivna, 0504162861 / 0673541986
e-mail: t.teslyuk@aps.te.ua