Highslide for Wordpress Plugin

Ternopil Meat Processing Plant

“Ternopil Meat Processing Plant” is a business unit of “Agroprodservice” company. Is started working again in 2016.

meat-logo-01

Special feature of “Ternopil Meat Processing Plant” is that each type of sausages, semi-finished products, fresh or canned meat is made from pork, beef or chicken of our own production. We control the quality of our products in private and state laboratories and in our distribution network, which is being actively developed.

At the moment, the part of production facilities are at the stage of testing and commissioning. Today “Ternopil Meat Processing Plant” has the following departments:

  • Canning department
  • Summer sausage department (partly on the reconstruction)
  • Cooked smoked sausage department
  • Boning department
  • Department of killing pigs and cattle

Contact information

Chief Financial Officer, Director General of Ternopil Meat Processing Plant

Mazin Serhiy Yevhenovych, 0673371323
e-mail: s.mazin@aps.te.ua

Production Director

Sarnavska Lyudmyla Yaroslavivna, +380674100428
e-mail: l.sarnavska@aps.te.ua

Commercial Director

Kukharchuk Mykhailo Nykanorovych, 0673503177
e-mail: m.kukharchuk@aps.te.ua

Supply Manager

Dmytro Kostyk Ogorovych, 0673524496
e-mail: d.kostyk@aps.te.ua

Sales manager

Lazechko Mariana Omelyanivna, 0686397574
e-mail: m.lazechko@aps.te.ua

Head of sales department

Gardetskyy Rostislav Mykhailovych, 673515059
e-mail: r.gardetskyy@aps.ua

Office Administrator

Dyadius’ Vita Oleksandrivna, 0676181111
e-mail: v.dyadius@aps.te.ua

Sales specialist (meat and meat products)

Litvinskyi Roman Ivanovych, 0968467472
e-mail: r.litvinskyi@aps.te.ua

Director of LLC “S-M”

Prysik Vasyl Ivanovich, 0974469332
e-mail: v.prusik@aps.te.ua

Deputy Director of LLC “S-M”

Tkach Roman Igorovych, 0504425419
e-mail: r.tkach@aps.te.ua

Head of Control and Audit Department

Teslyuk Tetyana Vasylivna, +38 050 4162861 / + 38 0673541986
e-mail: t.teslyuk@aps.te.ua